Hey, look! Flats!

This is what I wore yesterday:

top from Ann Taylor Loft, necklace is Towne & Reese from Heliotrope, jeans from J. Crew outlet, flats from Target

I somehow made it to day 13 of this 30 for 30 remix before wearing flats!  Even my flip flops have a small wedge to them.  This outfit is definitely one of those “I rolled out of bed and didn’t have time to think about what I put on” kind of outfits.  Perfect for a Thursday, I think.

About atlantanative

I live and play in Atlanta. Sometimes I like to write about my experiences and things that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

