30 for 30: Outfit #14

It’s Friday!!  Got any big plans for the weekend?  I’ll be working at Heliotrope quite a bit this weekend, which means I must exercise discipline to not spend the money I earn on all the cool stuff in that place.  It is really difficult sometimes!  Feel free to stop by and say hello – I’ll be there tonight and tomorrow night from 6 -11 pm!

On to outfit #14!

top and skirt from Madewell, belt from Spain, shoes from Anthropologie, necklace and cuff from Heliotrope

I believe I bought this top and skirt on the same shopping trip at Madewell, which is J.Crew’s more hipster sister store in Lenox Mall.  Ever been there?  It’s a little pricy, much like J.Crew, but they do always have a great sale section.  I actually haven’t been there in a couple of years, because I generally avoid malls, but I may have to revisit once the shopping ban is lifted.

Enjoy the slightly cooler temps this weekend!  See y’all next week…

About atlantanative

I live and play in Atlanta. Sometimes I like to write about my experiences and things that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

