Day to Night – Outfit #12

Cardigan & Necklace from American Eagle, Halter Top from Fab'rik, Jeggins from Target, Shoes from Anthropologie

Without the cardigan, you can see the belt, which is from H&M.

I knew I’d be meeting up with a friend for drinks after work yesterday, so I needed to wear something appropriate for both work and play.  A simple cardigan makes this outfit fit both bills.  I have to admit that I’m not wild about this particular cardigan, as it is slightly cropped and has lost its shape after a couple seasons of wear (which you’d be able to see more clearly if I were not strategically tugging on it above), but I had to work with what I had on hand.  The ever-growing shopping list includes new cardigans in more exciting hues than grey and black.

About atlantanative

I live and play in Atlanta. Sometimes I like to write about my experiences and things that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

