Outfit #5

I bought this Madewell cami and Anthropologie cardigan around the same time about two years ago, and starting wearing them together immediately.  Until recently, I wore the cardigan loose.  It took me a while to catch onto the whole “belt over cardigan” trend, but I’m fully on the wagon these days.  A belt doesn’t have to be through pant loops to hold things together!

Cardigan from Anthropologie, cami from Madewell, necklace from Urban Outfitters, belt from H&M, jeggings from Target, shoes from Anthropologie

A closer look at the top ensemble...

I love a pop of yellow! This necklace is a staple for my summer wardrobe. Expect to see it a lot.

Schuler & Sons Philadelphia shoes purchased at Anthroplogie on sale a couple years ago. They have the perfect heel hight (in my opinion) and are super comfortable!

Did I mention that my “jeggings” are from Target and only cost $15 on sale?  They are probably the best clothing purchase I’ve made in a long time.  I love the dark wash, which has held up remarkably well over the last few months with frequent washing.  Hopefully Target will still carry them when I wear these out!

About atlantanative

I live and play in Atlanta. Sometimes I like to write about my experiences and things that inspire me.

2 responses to “Outfit #5

  1. keiralennox

    This outfit is adorable! So classic and chic 🙂

Leave a Reply

