Heat Wave

I know that Summer doesn’t officially begin until the solstice on June 21st, but ask any Atlanta resident (or visitor) which season we’re currently experiencing and they’ll answer you by simply sweating on you.  It’s too hot to speak, after all!  I blame the heat for the lack of updates here on Atlanta Native over the last couple of weeks.  I have a lot to share with you, such as a review of my trip to Cancun, but I have been a bit drained by the heat, traveling, and over doing it on the partying recently. Luckily I’m adapting to the heat (good thing, too, because there is no relief in sight!) and fully recovered from the traveling/partying, so I’ll resume my normal blogging habits soon, I promise!

About atlantanative

I live and play in Atlanta. Sometimes I like to write about my experiences and things that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

