The Beehive

Earlier in the week I posted my top 5 picks for this weekend, and things just keep popping up!  The newest addition to my “must do” list: attend The Beehive’s 1 year anniversary party on Saturday night.

The Beehive is a boutique collective comprised of goods created by local designers, located in the Edgewood shopping center.  I’ve been meaning to check this place out for some time, and now I have the perfect excuse!  From 6-9 pm on Saturday, April 16th they will celebrate with food catered from Taqueria del Sol, adult beverages, and a whopping 25% off purchases!

Of course, there is currently a 50% off Scoutmob deal for the boutique, which I’m hoping I’ll be able to use during the event.  If not, I’ll at least get to see if there is anything I must come back to use my scoutmob for!  Plus, I’m a big fan of supporting small business and local designers, so there’s a good chance this incentive to get my foot in the door will keep me coming back.

I’ll be sure to share my thoughts after visiting this weekend, which is finally almost here!  Happy Thursday, y’all!

About atlantanative

I live and play in Atlanta. Sometimes I like to write about my experiences and things that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

