Fab Friday at Heliotrope!

Need a unique card or quirky gift?  Maybe a fun pair of earrings or the perfect Johnathan Adler piece to complement your home decor?  Then you should head over to Heliotrope in downtown Decatur tonight!  Every 4th Friday of the month (TODAY) is “Fab Friday,”  which means that from 6-10 pm, the friendly folks at the popular gift/home boutique (it’s a staple on the Best of Atlanta list) offer complementary wine and hor d’oeurves, AND a whopping 20% off everything in the store! If you’ve been waiting for a sale to spring for that Gurgle Pot or Studio Avo giclee that always catches your eye, then tonight is the night.

I’ve worked at this boutique part-time for over 3 years now, and I stick around because it’s such a fun store!  I pretty much work in exchange for merchandise, as my pay checks are inevitably spent on Kobo Candles, earrings, stationary, Bagalini bags… basically any beautiful object I want to add to my surroundings.  I won’t be there tonight, but you can come visit me at Heliotrope Saturday night or Sunday afternoon while I hold things down.  I’m so excited to see all the new merchandise that has been rolling in since our imaginative buyers have returned from the NYC gift show!  Come check it out!

About atlantanative

I live and play in Atlanta. Sometimes I like to write about my experiences and things that inspire me.

2 responses to “Fab Friday at Heliotrope!

  1. shell

    Great store! Love your blog. Blog more

Leave a Reply

